Uncategorized

Target Dollar Spot Hauls

Please forgive me from being MIA lately. Since the move it’s taken awhile to get back into routine.

I’ve been super obsessed with Target Dollar Spot, or Bullseye’s Playground. They have the cutest little toys and gifts for kids, party supplies, and stationery and craft stuff! Everything is under $5 normally.

I mainly scope the Dollar Spot out for stationery and stickers!

Here you will see the amazing Unicorn & cute little fruit sets they had. These went quickly. I had to go farther than my normal store to score these. I love the pencil case. My favorite are the clear pouches, I use they to store certain pens and markers.

 

This is from my most recent haul. I was lucky enough to grab the last few new things they had out. The sticky note set and the planner stickers are the newest items out. I grabbed four of the planner stickers because they are so hard to find! I believe those were $3. The Finding Dory sticky note book was on clearance for $0.90!! I picked up a couple little packets of paper gift bags to send my pen pals some goodies.

Lastly, the cutest little Disney Tsum Tsum stationery sets and accessories! They were all $1 each, I grabbed three different sets, a pack of mini gel pens, stickers, page flags, and a memo set.

 

x

RealGirlReview

Leave a Reply

