Uncategorized

My First Sephora Play Bag

My FIRST #playbysephorasubscription 😍

The little #sephora lip stick is SUPER PRETTY. Ahh 😍💄 I didn’t know if I would like the color but it turns out perfect.

 I also used the #katvondbeauty eyeliner today as well. It went on very easy. I didn’t leave it on long because it is past my bedtime but I can tell it would be an all day wear.

#livingproof “perfect hair day” is rightly named. I used it when my hair was damp after the shower. You only need a tiny bit. The next day your hair is amazing. Feels and looks good!  This is my first living proof product. 

#anastasiabeverlyhills clear brow gel, I’m not sure what you can say about clear brow gel. I’ve never used it until now, it definitely keeps things in place! 

Leave a Reply

