Uncategorized

September Julep

I subscribed to #julepmaven recently, and with being a new subscriber I received a free 12 piece mini favorites kit. Let me just tell you, if you like to paint your nails this is the subscription for you! The polishes are AMAZING. All the colors are rich and have super great quality. The color lasts pretty long, doesn’t chip as quickly as most other brands. It has a better formula that is healthier for your nails. Julep is definitely two thumbs up from me and since I have subscribed I have purchased probably 20 full sizes polishes in the short few months of being a member! #subscriptionboxaddiction #subscriptionbox #subscriptionboxreview #julepmaven #nailpolish #beautybox #obsessedwithpolish

Leave a Reply

