Uncategorized

Julep Maven

My #julepmaven SEPTEMBER box came 😻 I chose two polish and lip gloss, then went ahead and add on the quick dry drops and a couple more polish, AND CAN YOU BELIEVE? They sent me a free polish!! How nice 😽 reasons why I love my Julep! Julep is $24.99 a month. Around the 24th of each month they open up a window for you to customize your box, soooo awesome. #lovemesomemaven #julepmaven #julep #subscriptionbox #subscriptionboxaddiction #subscriptionboxreview

Leave a Reply

